Cocoon at the foot of 
arenas of Arles

image00003.jpeg

Description and details

Beautiful studio completely renovated and very well arranged in the heart of the historic center of Arles.

Located 50 meters from the Arena, this cocoon is perfect for a romantic getaway in this beautiful Roman city.

A stone's throw from the apartment, you will find many restaurants, shops and cafes. All visits to museums or monuments can be made on foot.

A well-equipped kitchen open to a dining area with a table and chairs. You will find everything you need for your stay: fridge, oven, hotplates, coffee machine, kettle, crockery and kitchen accessories...
The lounge area is very pleasant to read a book or listen to a vinyl on the turntable at your disposal. 
You will sleep in a double bed (new Emma mattress) on a beautiful wooden platform also including a dressing room. 
Finally, you will find the bathroom with shower and WC. 

On site, you will be welcomed by Marie, a purebred Arlesian who knows all the well-kept secrets of this territory and who will be at your entire disposal to help you discover her Camargue! It offers you activities and unusual experiences so that you can make the most of your stay. She is also at your disposal if you wish to organize a particular event during your holidays, a birthday, a marriage proposal... 


The city and its activities
The apartment located in the heart of the center will allow you to discover and visit this Roman city steeped in history evolving between tradition and modernity.  Arles hosts many festivities throughout the year. Funny Christmases in December, the famous ferias in April and September, international photography meetings in the summer... not forgetting the traditional Provençal events that punctuate the lives of Arles residents.
You can also discover the brand new Luma Tower created by Frank GEHRY and accessible free of charge by reservation. 


The Camargue
It is appreciated for its climate, its calm, its wild beaches and the richness of its culture, its fauna and its flora. 
Departing from the village of Salin-de-giraud or just a few km away, you have access to many activities: unusual horseback riding, kitesurfing, 4*4 safari, canoeing, kayaking, electric mountain biking, fishing, excursions with a naturalist guide , visit of the salt marshes... and for the less sporty you can simply enjoy the sun and relax on the beaches of Beauduc or Piémanson. The Camargue is also famous for its history and its way of life. Salt and organic rice are produced there, Camargue bulls and horses are bred there. Life is punctuated by bullfighting activities in the arenas and village festivals, ideal for having a good time with family, lovers and friends.

Book here the best rate guaranteed

La boîte à projets c'est votre conciergerie en Camargue et à Arles. Nous proposons nos services de ménage, d'accueil, nos prestations sur mesure pour organiser vos vacances en Camargue

Cocon au pied des 
arènes d'Arles

image00003.jpeg

Description et détails

Beau studio entièrement rénové et très bien agencé au cœur du centre historique d'Arles.

Situé à 50 mètres des Arènes, ce cocon est parfait pour une escapade romantique dans cette belle citée romaine.

A deux pas de l'appartement, vous trouverez de nombreux restaurants, des boutiques et des cafés. Toutes les visites de musées ou de monuments peuvent être effectuées à pied.

Une cuisine bien équipée ouverte sur un espace repas avec une table et ses chaises. Vous y trouverez tout ce qu'il faut pour votre séjour: réfrigérateur, four, plaques de cuisson, machine à café, bouilloire, vaisselle et accessoires de cuisine...
L'espace salon est très agréable pour lire un livre ou écouter un vinyle sur la platine à votre disposition. 
Vous dormirez dans un lit double (matelas Emma neuf) sur une belle estrade en bois comprenant également un dressing. 
Pour finir, vous trouverez la salle de bain avec douche et WC. 

Sur place, vous serez accueilli(e)s par Marie une arlésienne pure souche qui connait tous les secrets bien gardés de ce territoire et qui sera à votre entière disposition pour vous faire découvrir sa Camargue ! Elle vous propose des activités et des expériences insolites pour que vous profitiez à fond de votre séjour. Elle est également à votre écoute si vous souhaitez organiser un évènement particulier durant vos vacances, un anniversaire, une demande en mariage ... 


La ville et ses activités
L'appartement situé au cœur du centre vous permettra de découvrir et de visiter cette citée romaine chargée d'histoire évoluant entre tradition et modernité.  Arles accueille de nombreuses festivités tout le long de l’année. Drôles de Noëls en décembre, les célèbres féria en avril comme en septembre, les rencontres internationales de la photographie pendant l'été... sans oublier les manifestations traditionnelles provençales qui rythment la vie des arlésiens.
Vous pourrez également découvrir la toute nouvelle Tour Luma réalisée par Frank GEHRY et accessible gratuitement sur réservation. 


La Camargue
Elle est appréciée pour son climat, son calme, ses plages sauvages et la richesse de sa culture, de sa faune et de sa flore. 
Au départ du village de Salin-de-giraud ou à seulement quelques kms, vous avez accès à de nombreuses activités : promenade insolite à cheval, kitesurf, safari en 4*4, canoé kayak, VTT électrique, pêche, excursion avec un guide naturaliste, visite des salins... et pour les moins sportifs vous pourrez simplement profiter du soleil et farnienter sur les plages de Beauduc ou de Piémanson. La Camargue est aussi réputée pour son histoire et son art de vivre. On y produit du sel et du riz biologique, on y élève des taureaux et chevaux de race Camargue. La vie est rythmée par les animations taurines dans les arènes et les fêtes de village idéales pour passer un bon moment en famille, en amoureux et entre amis.

Réservez ici le meilleur tarif garanti

La boîte à projets c'est votre conciergerie en Camargue et à Arles. Nous proposons nos services de ménage, d'accueil, nos prestations sur mesure pour organiser vos vacances en Camargue